General | 19/10/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 19th October 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | 12/10/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 12th October 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | 08/10/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 5th October 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | 29/09/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 28th September 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Paradigm Trust News | 26/09/2018

Primary Special Education Needs Coordinator (SENCO) – closing date Thursday 11th October at 12pm

Paradigm Trust is seeking to recruit a full time Special Education Needs Coordinator to work across the two Ipswich primary schools – Piper’s Vale and Murrayfield Primary Academies. The post is permanent, starting on 1st January 2019 or sooner if possible.

Please click to access:

General | 23/09/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 21st September 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | 17/09/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 14th September 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | 16/07/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 13th July 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | 07/07/2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 6th July 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General, Paradigm Trust News | 04/07/2018

Vacancy: Primary Special Education Needs Coordinator

Primary Special Education Needs Coordinator – Pipers Vale Primary Academy – closing date Wednesday 11th July 2018 at 12:00pm

Paradigm Trust is seeking to recruit a Special Education Needs Coordinator to work part-time at Pipers Vale Primary Academy.

Please click to access:

Please return all completed applications to hr@paradigmtrust.org.

Last updated July 4, 2018