General, Paradigm Trust News | March 8, 2019

Advert for Principal

closing date Monday 18th March at 12pm

Paradigm Trust are seeking to appoint a Principal for Piper’s Vale Primary Academy.

Please click to access:

If you would like to have a conversation with the executive principal or link director this can be arranged by contacting Jennifer Shone-Tribley, Senior HR Manager, on 01473 356250.

Please return all completed applications to hr@paradigmtrust.org.

General | March 4, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Monday 4th March 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | February 15, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 15th February 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | February 8, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 8th February 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | January 25, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 25th January 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | January 11, 2019

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 11th January 2019

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | December 14, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 14th December 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | November 26, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | November 19, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 16th November 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

General | November 9, 2018

Read our latest newsletter: Friday 9th November 2018

Click here to read our latest newsletter.

Last updated November 9, 2018